I Have Some News

As of Monday, I will be coming back home to Houston. Things might be slow to go back to normal. I will introduce SEPS Reviews. The movies that I have seen when I was waiting to get dicharged from the Navy. I can’t wait to see new movies again. I missed so much when I was away. The Blather will be back soon and better than ever. Laters

About Branden

Branden: I am just your average movie nut that reviews films. Gives his take on pop culture and Hollywood happenings. Dreams to have his own thriving website and make a living doing what he is passionate about.

Posted on May 15, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Awesome! Glad you’ll be back. Nice new layout.

  2. It’s been a quiet, rant free Internet lately, dude. Boring! Welcome back!

  3. Ahaha at last! Welcome back sailor! Looking forward to scour your site once again

  4. Excellent news. Whatever became of that hacking incident?

  5. Wahoo! We will be glad to see you back. Nice new layout as well.

  6. Hooray! Glad to have you back! I’ve been missing your good reviews and perceptive comments.

  7. Hey man, it is good to have you back!!! We missed you and the new layout is looking super good.

  1. Pingback: I Have Some News « Foolish Blatherings Help

Leave a comment