The End of the Road

Hey, guys.

I just wanted to let you know that I am very grateful for the friends, contacts and opportunities that have come my way over the past three years of this blog.

I have come to the decision that I am going to stop the blog. I have lot the passion of film that I once had. It’s not that I am burned out like I thought that I was. It’s dead as a door nail.

I love you guys very much for supporting and establishing a rapport with my throughput this journey. It’s time to move on. To what? I don’t know, but it was fun while it lasted.

This is not goodbye. Think of it as a “see you later.”

Much love, Branden

About Branden

Branden: I am just your average movie nut that reviews films. Gives his take on pop culture and Hollywood happenings. Dreams to have his own thriving website and make a living doing what he is passionate about.

Posted on August 15, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. R.I.P and good luck with the new road you are taking.

Leave a comment