Sad News

As many of my followers know, recently my brand new laptop is gone, and I have come under financial difficulties. I am temporarily suspending this blog until I could get my life back to normal.

This might come as a shock to some of you, but I need to concentrate on getting my life back to order before resuming.

This is not goodbye. Think of it as see you later.

Branden

About Branden

Branden: I am just your average movie nut that reviews films. Gives his take on pop culture and Hollywood happenings. Dreams to have his own thriving website and make a living doing what he is passionate about.

Posted on August 14, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Like before, we’ll be here waiting for you when you’re able to pick it back up. Good luck, Branden.

  2. sorry to hear that Branden, bounce back quick

  3. Sorry to hear that Branden 😦 As Fletch said, we will all be waiting for you to come back blogging with us!

  4. Not to sound like a Hallmark card, but things do pick up eventually, it just seems longer than it should. Good luck man!

  5. Branden, I hope you manage to get your life back in order and sort everything out. Look forward to your return!

  6. Don’t forget valuable resources like the public library for internet access and movies! I know Houston’s system is great.

    • I’m not in Houston anymore, Marshall. Besides, the library near my old house only allowed an hour of computer. Where the hell was the DVD section?

Leave a Reply

