Do Me A Favor

Hey, guys. Now that I have going on to a different place, I wonder if you guys could do me a favor. To my fellow LAMBs, if there any events in my absence, I want to take part in the LAMBs in the Director’s Chair, Acting 101, the LAMMYs or any upcoming events I would miss. Search and post it for me.

If  there are great movies that I miss while I am off the grid, please post a comment about what to watch out for when I’m back to civilization.

Think of this as a temporary hiatus. I will be back before you know it. I love you guy so much. Keep me in your thoughts.

Laters!

About Branden

Branden: I am just your average movie nut that reviews films. Gives his take on pop culture and Hollywood happenings. Dreams to have his own thriving website and make a living doing what he is passionate about.

Posted on April 5, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. All the best, Branden! Why you gotta ship out at the top of Blockbuster season? The Navy’s got no respect for the finer things in life.

    Stay safe and save your rants for the blog, not your C.O.

  2. mcarteratthemovies

    We’ll be here, Foolish Blatherer, eagerly awaiting your return and your rants! Take care of yourself.

  3. We won’t forget to drop by your blog Branden. Best of luck in training, keep your chin up and enjoy the experience!

  4. Hey, no problem. Take care and enjoy yourself.

  5. This is the best advice I have, guy, keep that in mind: don’t die.

    Seriously, that’s the only advice I ever have for anyone, really. Also, good luck.

  6. Good luck to you Branden, we’ll all be here waiting for you…………

    Shit I almost went Richard Marx there. Well if it works it works. 😉

  7. The LAMMYs are today.

  1. Pingback: Movie News: Weekly Round-Up 04/07/2010 « ANOMALOUS MATERIAL

Leave a Reply

