“Sex and the City 2” Trailer

When the first Sex and the City movie hit the big screen last year, I saw that movie opening weekend. I was big fan of the show. I was happy to see the gals back together, but I was underwhelmed with the movie. I hope that Michael Patrick King and company would redeem themselves with the sequel that is set to hit theaters next summer. Check out the trailer. This will be the gayest movie coming out next year.

Sorry for the trailer posts, but I’m going to my grandma’s house for Christmas. So, I might have a shitload of reviews when I came back this weekend.

About Branden

Branden: I am just your average movie nut that reviews films. Gives his take on pop culture and Hollywood happenings. Dreams to have his own thriving website and make a living doing what he is passionate about.

Posted on December 23, 2009, in trailer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi really nice web log, I discovered your web site when doing investigation on some methods to enhance my web log. I was just which spam software program you utilize for comments because I get tons on my blog.

  2. Loved the show, and even liked the first feature film, but I wonder what else these women have to say? I don’t want to drag their characters through the dirt and disaster any more just for the sake of having an other movie. It could be good, and I will see it, but I have enormous reservations.

Leave a Reply

