9 Minute Trailer of “The Prisoner”

I was combing over the blogs that I frequent and I caught this sneak preview of the six hour AMC mini-series, “The Prisoner”. This remake begins airing in early November over the course of three nights. It stars Ian McKellan and Jim Caviezel.

**The trailer is sub-titled in French.**

About Branden

Branden: I am just your average movie nut that reviews films. Gives his take on pop culture and Hollywood happenings. Dreams to have his own thriving website and make a living doing what he is passionate about.

Posted on September 30, 2009, in 2009, Television, trailer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I don’t know. If anything, this trailer leaves me with a craving for Iron Maiden and Patrick McGoohan. Jim Caviezel is a seriously overrated actor, and I wish that I could say that Ian McKellen’s presense is a guarantee of a good movie…

Leave a Reply

