Hot Men Alert!

My computer has been on the fritz since I have had a virus in it. I hope to have it fixed soon. I wanted to spotlight come on things that rocked my life this week.


A candid still of Jake Gyllenhaal as Prince Dastan from the set of Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time. The movie is not out until May 2010, but this little tense will do. I would have posted the other picture, but I didn’t want to ruin my fantasy.


I have been watching the latest season of Damages. I can’t help, but lust after Samrat Chakrabarti. If you don’t know him, he plays the spiritual advisor to Ted Danson’s character. He was also in She Hate Me with Anthony Mackie and Kerry Washington.

About Branden

Branden: I am just your average movie nut that reviews films. Gives his take on pop culture and Hollywood happenings. Dreams to have his own thriving website and make a living doing what he is passionate about.

Posted on March 10, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

