The Freebie List: Time Machine Version

I loved giving my freebie list for guys that I would have a free pass now. The same blogger also gave the names for people you want to hook up with in the distant past. Here’s his list.

1

Dennis Quaid
(1983 thru 1990)

Starting with Jaws: 3D, Suspect, The Big Easy and Postcards From the Edge, he showed his gorgeous body in those roles. Being from my city of Houston gives him bonus points. He’s in his fifties now and his body is still awesome, like in The Rookie, Far From Heaven, Flight of the Phoenix and In Good Company.

2

Kevin Bacon
(1984 thru 1986)

Kevin is a classic. He was really hot in his breakout role in Footloose, also scorched in Quicksilver. He is still a stable when he did his famous nude scene in Wild Things. He is getting better looking as time goes on.

3

Robert Redford
(1967 thru 1985)

What can I say about Robert? Ever since, Barefoot in the Park, The Way We Were to Out of Africa, I was infatuated with his classic good looks. I wished that I was Jane Fonda, Meryl Streep or Barbra Streisand falling in love with him. It’s not hard to do.

4

Kevin Costner
(1987 thru 1989)

He hit the trifecta for me when he starred in No Way Out, Bull Durham and Field of Dreams. I wanted him to make love to me in the back of a limo or paint my toenails. What? A girl could dream.

5

Paul Newman
(1958 thru 1967)

He personified the term “movie star.” From Cat on a Hot Tin Roof to Sweet Bird of Youth to Cool Hand Luke. Those got my motor running. We will be missed.

6

Harrison Ford
(1973 thru 1985)

This is a man. The ultimate example of masculinity. Starting with the Star Wars trilogy, the Indiana Jones movies to his Oscar nominated role in Witness. He radiates the screen. He showed off his slamming body 2000’s What Lies Beneath.

7

Richard Gere
(1980 thru 1990)

Ever since American Gigolo, Richard has been on my radar. He solidified his sexy status in An Officer and a Gentlemen, Breathless and Pretty Woman. He is like a fine wine, aging gracefully.

8

Burt Lancaster
(1953)

From Here to Eternity. Enough said.

9

Ramon Navarro
(1922 thru 1937)

I don’t know what it is, but I was a thing for Latin man. Ramon was the ultimate back in this silent era.

10

Michael Douglas
(1984 thru 1992)

There is something about Michael Douglas that I am drawn to. I don’t know what it is. Maybe it was the sexual innuendos he did with Kathleen Turner in Romancing the Stone or Jewel of the Nile. Baring his ass in Basic Instinct and showing the powerful nature in Wall Street sucked me in. Going the dark side of desire in Basic Instinct reeled me in.

About Branden

Branden: I am just your average movie nut that reviews films. Gives his take on pop culture and Hollywood happenings. Dreams to have his own thriving website and make a living doing what he is passionate about.

Posted on March 5, 2009, in Meme and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

