The Freebie List

Going off topic for this entry. A follow blogger talked about having a freebie list. The list of celebrities that if you are in a relationship, they wanted to have sex with you, you could. This list in not set in stone. It have to tendency to change to newer, hotter guys pop up.

1

Jake Gyllenhaal

I have loved him onscreen ever since Donnie Darko. It grew more as he did; Lovely & Amazing, The Good Girl, Moonlight Mile, Jarhead and of course, Brokeback Mountain. Dump Reese’s Pieces and be with me, Jake.

2

Ryan Reynolds

I love Mr. Scarlett Johansson. Ever since his show, “Two Guys, a Girl and a Pizza Place”, I followed him from Van Wilder, Waiting…, The Nines and even made Blade: Trinity bearable. Yummo!

3

Johnny Depp

He is my future husband. I even disclosed that on my MySpace page. Everything that he is in. Oh, yeah, baby!

4

Rodrigo Santoro

I first laid eyes on this Brazilian hunk on Charlie Angels: Full Throttle. His entrance from the ocean is classic. I almost watched his stint on “Lost.” Almost. He was also in Before Night Falls and Love Actually.

5

Djimon Hounsou

What’s not to love about Djimon? This two-time Academy Award nominee and part-time model got my motor running in Amistad, Gladiator, Never Back Down and Beauty Shop (Don’t judge me). He was in Janet Jackson’s video for “Love Will Never Do Without You.”

6

Bradley Cooper

This hunkalicious man was great in “Alias”. I thoroughly enjoyed him in Wet, Hot Summer, Wedding Crashers, Failure to Launch and his stint on “Nip/Tuck.” Don’t you wanna eat him up?

7



Chris Evans

Ever since his spread in “Flaunt”, I have been eying this guy. I loved him in Not Anther Teen Movie, London, both of the shiteous Fantastic Four films. I heard that his manager doesn’t want him to take his shirt off anymore in films or in photo shoots. Boo on her! Plus, he has a gay brother. Bonus!

8

Gerard Butler

Isn’t he just gorgeous? I’m having palpitations. I first noticed him in Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life. Then when he bared it all in 300, my heart nearly gave out. I need to see that movie again. He also starred in RocknRolla and P.S. I Love You.

9

Patrick Wilson

I first caught a glimpse of Patrick Wilson back when he was roofing it on Broadway in “The Full Monty” and “Oklahoma!” He made a bigger impression on me in the miniseries, Angels in America, Phantom of the Opera, Little Children and in the upcoming Watchmen.

10


Raul Esparza

Most people do not know Raul Esparza. Being a Tony Award geek that I am, he is very familiar to people who have seen him in “Rocky Horror Show,” “Taboo,” “Company” and in “Speed-the-Plow.” I love a man that could see and dance. Sorry, Hugh Jackman. Not this time. He did a guest spot on “Pushing Daisies.”

About Branden

Branden: I am just your average movie nut that reviews films. Gives his take on pop culture and Hollywood happenings. Dreams to have his own thriving website and make a living doing what he is passionate about.

Posted on March 4, 2009, in Meme, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

